[UTN Media] Behavioral Assessment and Intervention via Telehealth for Children with Autism and Related Disorders - Webinar

Shannon Christensen shannon.christensen at utn.org
Thu Aug 16 14:05:04 MDT 2018


Please share this announcment with your colleagues and peers interested in Telehealth.

Upcoming Webinar


[September Webinar 2018 2]

The National Telehealth Webinar Series Presented by the National Consortium of Telehealth Resource Centers<http://cts.vresp.com/c/?NorthwestRegionalTel/09ee63b7e7/233eb63d29/52ff72ece3>

Behavioral Assessment and Intervention via Telehealth for Children with Autism and Related Disorders

Thursday, September 20, 2018
9:00 AM HDT, 10:00 AM AKT, 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM ET

Presenter:

Yaniz Padilla Dalmau, PhD, BCBA-D

Dr. Padilla Dalmau is a licensed psychologist and board certified behavior analyst at the doctoral level in the Biobehavioral Program and the Pediatric Feeding Program at Seattle Children’s Autism Center. In these programs she uses applied behavior analysis methodologies to assess and treat individuals with autism and related developmental disorders who engage in challenging behaviors or who have significant feeding disorders. In addition, Dr. Padilla Dalmau is a leader in the telehealth arm of these programs which allows for expanded behavior analytic services. She has been author or co-author on several peer reviewed publications in the area of behavioral treatments and in the use of telehealth in the delivery of these services.

To register for this webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ez2NqQzyQIWSnd4CAu-f6A<http://cts.vresp.com/c/?NorthwestRegionalTel/09ee63b7e7/233eb63d29/57f58ca1e6>

   The National Telehealth Webinar Series provides timely information to support and guide the development of your telehealth program by experienced telehealth professionals from the HRSA-designated Telehealth Resource Centers.  These webinars are FREE to the public on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

Presented by: The Northwest Regional Telehealth Resource Center<http://cts.vresp.com/c/?NorthwestRegionalTel/09ee63b7e7/233eb63d29/d1806af6fe>

[NTRC logo horizontal-01]

[NRTRC Logo]
www.nrtrc.org<http://cts.vresp.com/c/?NorthwestRegionalTel/09ee63b7e7/233eb63d29/b248b7c8ee>



Northwest Regional Telehealth Resource Center
Phone: (801) 587-0349
Toll Free: (833) 747-0643
www.nrtrc.org<http://www.nrtrc.org>



Shannon Christensen, M.B.A.
Programs Manager
Utah Telehealth Network<http://www.utn.org/> | Northwest Regional Telehealth Resource Center<http://www.nrtrc.org/>

shannon.christensen at utn.org<mailto:shannon.christensen at utn.org>
Office: 801.585.7686
Cell: 385.424.7589

NRTRC Telehealth Conference<https://www.nrtrc.org/annual-conference>
Improving Community Health Through Telehealth
October 1-3, 2018
Salt Lake City, Utah


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.uen.org/pipermail/utn-media/attachments/20180816/2531804f/attachment.html>


More information about the UTN-media mailing list