[Library Media] Fwd: Youth NF--free webinar!

Juan Lee jtlee at utah.gov
Tue Aug 27 12:31:47 MDT 2013


*FYI*



---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 10:38 AM
Subject: Youth NF--free webinar!



  Having trouble viewing this e-mail? View as a web
page<http://ala-publishing.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNDQzMTE1JnA9MSZ1PTEwMjY4MjUzNzUmbGk9MTg2MjQ1NDQ/index.html>
.
<http://ala-publishing.informz.net/ala-publishing/SendToFriend.asp?brandid=4634&email=jtlee@utah.gov&mfqid=11739107&mi=3443115&l=1&returnUrl=http://www.booklistonline.com%26brid=839>
*Join us for this free Booklist presentation!*  What's New in Youth
Nonfiction:
Fall 2013

Don’t miss the latest titles from three top youth nonfiction publishers in
this free, hour-long webinar! Join representatives from Boyds Mills Press,
DK, and Simon & Schuster to learn about new nonfiction titles, plus ways to
incorporate these titles in the library and classroom. Moderated by *
Booklist* senior editor Ilene Cooper.

 [image: Register
now!]<http://ala-publishing.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNDQzMTE1JnA9MSZ1PTEwMjY4MjUzNzUmbGk9MTg2MTc1MDM/index.html>

Can't make the date? Register anyway so a link to the video archive of this
webinar can be e-mailed to you after the event.

Please note: As a webinar registrant, you will receive follow-up
correspondence from Booklist Publications and may receive other special
offers from our sponsors.

*SPONSORED BY:*

*EVENT DETAILS:*
Tuesday, September 17

Time:
2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific




[image: ALA Publishing]
American Library Association, 50 East Huron Street, Chicago, IL 60611
American Library
Association<http://ala-publishing.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNDQzMTE1JnA9MSZ1PTEwMjY4MjUzNzUmbGk9MTg2MTc1MDU/index.html>.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.uen.org/pipermail/library-media/attachments/20130827/8ddcaaa7/attachment.html 


More information about the library-media mailing list