[library-media] Useful addresses

sharyl smith sharylsmith at att.net
Tue Feb 14 10:37:13 MST 2012


Sen. Howard A. Stephenson, Co-Chair 
Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold, Co-Chair 
 
hstephenson at le.utah.gov hstephenson at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Stuart Adams jsadams at le.utah.gov jsadams at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Lyle W. Hillyard lhillyard at le.utah.gov lhillyard at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Mark B. Madsen  mmadsen at le.utah.gov mmadsen at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Karen W. Morgan kmorgan at le.utah.gov kmorgan at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Aaron Osmond aosmond at le.utah.gov aosmond at le.utah.gov
 
Sen. Daniel Thatcher dthatcher at le.utah.gov dthatcher at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion, House Vice-Chair ksumsion at le.utah.gov 
ksumsion at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. LaVar Christensen  lavarchristensen at le.utah.gov 
lavarchristensen at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Tim M. Cosgrove  tcosgrove at le.utah.gov tcosgrove at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Steven Eliason  seliason at le.utah.gov seliason at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Francis Gibson  fgibson at le.utah.gov fgibson at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Stephen G. Handy stevehandy at le.utah.gov stevehandy at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Gregory H. Hughes greghughes at le.utah.gov greghughes at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Ken Ivory  kivory at le.utah.gov kivory at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Carol Spackman Moss  csmoss at le.utah.gov csmoss at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Jim Nielson  jimnielson at le.utah.gov jimnielson at le.utah.gov
 
Rep. Marie H. Poulson  mariepoulson at le.utah.gov mariepoulson at le.utah.gov
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.uen.org/pipermail/library-media/attachments/20120214/c6ef9c1c/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the library-media mailing list